Terms and conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

In accordance with the provisions of Article 43-10 of the Freedom of Communication Act 1986 (as amended by Act 2000-719, 2000), we hereby inform you that the present site is published by SAS Ernest Gutmann–Yves Plasseraud.

COPYRIGHT

All ot the data contained on this website (text, photographs, illustrations, icons, animations, databases) is the exclusive property of  SAS Ernest Gutmann–Yves Plasseraud. Unless it is expressly permitted, copying of the work or any use whatsoever other than for private consultation is prohibited.

PERSONAL DATA

SAS Ernest Gutmann–Yves Plasseraud may collect personal data in particular via the “Contact us” section. When you provide personal information, you agree to provide exact information. The information shall not infringe the rights of any third parties.

SAS Ernest Gutmann–Yves Plasseraud is responsible for processing this personal data and will be the only recipient of your personal data. It shall treat these data as confidential.

In accordance with the IT Freedom Act 1978 as amended by the Act of 6th August 2004, you have the right to access, modify or delete this personal data. You can assert these rights by sending a letter to Virginie Zancan at the following address: EGYP, 3 rue Auber, 75009 Paris, France.

COMPANY NAME

Ernest Gutmann-Yves Plasseraud SAS
3, rue Auber – 75009 Paris – France
Tel. : 33 (0)1 44 51 18 00
Fax : 33 (0)1 42 66 08 90

E-mail : info@egyp.fr

WEBSITE PUBLISHER

Virginie Zancan

PHOTO CREDITS

Getty images, Thinkstock, iStockphoto, Shutterstock

WEBSITE DESIGN

Avocom/ Pierre Commenge
www.avocom.fr

HOST

Ordipat
3, rue Moncey – 75009 Paris – France
Tél. : 33 (0)1 72 74 00 00

Mentions légales

EDITEUR

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 43-10 de la loi du 30 septembre 1986 relative à la liberté de communication, telles que modifiées par la loi n° 2000-719 du 1er août 2000, vous êtes informé que vous vous trouvez actuellement sur le site internet édité par la SAS Ernest Gutmann – Yves Plasseraud.

DROITS D’AUTEUR

Toutes les données incluses dans ce site (textes, photographies, illustrations, icônes, animations, bases de données) sont la propriété exclusive de la SAS Ernest Gutmann – Yves Plasseraud. Sauf autorisation expresse, la reproduction ainsi que toute utilisation des œuvres autre que la consultation individuelle et privée sont interdites.

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

La SAS Ernest Gutmann – Yves Plasseraud est susceptible de collecter vos données personnelles notamment par le biais de la rubrique “contact”. Lorsque vous fournissez des données personnelles, vous vous engagez à communiquer des informations exactes et ne portant pas préjudice aux intérêts ou aux droits des tiers.

La SAS Ernest Gutmann – Yves Plasseraud est responsable du traitement de données personnelles et est seule destinataire de vos données personnelles, elle s’engage à en préserver la confidentialité.

Conformément à la loi “Informatique et Libertés” du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en adressant un courrier à : Virginie Zancan, EGYP, 3 rue Auber, 75009 Paris.

RAISON SOCIALE

Ernest Gutmann – Yves Plasseraud S.A.S
3, rue Auber – 75009 Paris
Tél. : 33 (0)1 44 51 18 00
Fax : 33 (0)1 42 66 08 90

E-mail : info@egyp.fr

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Virginie Zancan

CRÉDITS PHOTOS :

Getty images, Thinkstock, iStockphoto, Shutterstock

CRÉATION DU SITE

Avocom/ Pierre Commenge
www.avocom.fr

HÉBERGEMENT

Ordipat
3, rue Moncey – 75009 Paris
Tél. : 33 (0)1 72 74 00 00