Trademarks

At EGYP , we guide our clients every step of the way when providing advice on implementing and developing their intellectual property strategy. From management and exploitation, to protection and enforcement, EGYP’s strategy combines legal and operational concerns with the client’s commercial objectives.

Our experience, know-how and creativity ensure that our clients get the maximum return from their intellectual property.

A STRATEGIC GLOBAL VISION OF TRADEMARK LAW

Our IP attorneys think outside the box!

A TEAM BASED IN ALICANTE

EGYP is one of the few French firms to have an office in Alicante, home of the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO) and center of the EU trademark world. This proximity to EUIPO, which registers trademarks that are valid in all 28 member states, is a considerable advantage for our clients.

Our Alicante team includes a European trademark attorney who is authorized to act before EUIPO. He is also a Spanish attorney (Alicante bar). Our clients can thus enjoy direct representation in EU proceedings.

SPECIALIST AREAS

SPECIALIST EXPERTISE

Marques

EGYP est aux côtés de ses clients pour les conseiller dans la mise en œuvre de leur stratégie en matière de marques, dessins et modèles et de noms de domaine.  Qu’il s’agisse de protection, de défense, d’exploitation ou de gestion, cette stratégie intègre à la fois les aspects juridiques et les objectifs opérationnels et commerciaux des clients.

Notre expérience, notre technicité et notre créativité contribuent quotidiennement à faire grandir durablement la valeur de la propriété intellectuelle de nos clients.

UNE VISION STRATEGIQUE GLOBALE DU DROIT DES MARQUES

EGYP sait dépasser le champ traditionnel des cabinets de conseils en propriété industrielle :

UNE FORCE D’INTERVENTION AUPRES DE L’EUIPO

EGYP est un des seuls cabinets français à disposer d’un bureau à Alicante, siège de l’European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO). Cette présence auprès de l’Office compétent pour l’enregistrement des marques dans les 28 pays de l’UE est un avantage considérable pour nos clients.

La présence dans notre équipe d’un conseil européen agréé par l’EUIPO également avocat au barreau d’Alicante nous permet d’assurer directement la représentation de nos clients dans les procédures communautaires.

DES COMPETENCES SECTORIELLES AFFIRMEES

DES EXPERTISES RARES